Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Isadora
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 июня 2018
    The toilet was a bit small and when seated, we are like almost face to face with the toilet curtain. The cleaning staff forgot about our towels the next day, and the phone in the room didn’t work. However it was something that can be resolved. The place is in a touristy street but it is not accessible via taxi.
    I like the Hutong vibes of the place and the nice little touches the staff provided. As I visited in the hot summer heat, it was great that there was a bottle of refreshing drink (different each day!) to hydrate ourselves. The staff were also friendly and tried their best to help.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    Location and comfort.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 июня 2018
    Staff seemed inexperienced and didn't always go above and beyond to help (for example, in offering recommendations, or providing transportation to local sights).
    Beautiful converted hutong-style hotel in a fantastic location. Comfortable bedding, clean, updated bed/bath design. Loved the Chinese-style breakfast.
    Evenjack
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 мая 2018
    No bikes to use
    Quiet
    Evenjack
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    D. green.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    17 мая 2018

    good location

    Quite noisy and not so clean as it was supposed.
    Service was quite good and help in all situations.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jarell
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    The layout was charming and the stay more than comfortable.

    Great breakfasts and wonderful staff! Very helpful. And the location can’t be beaten!
    Sandra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 апреля 2018

    A beautiful & peaceful spot in Beijing

    Breakfast was only fair, but I was grateful for coffee in the morning. The location was difficult for taxi to get to.
    The outdoor terrace is a wonderful, peaceful oasis. Room is small but very clean and comfortable. Loved the shower with a glass ceiling. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    DeyBe
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 апреля 2018

    Excellent 4-5 star hotel with beautiful themed rooms. The staff was excellent.

    A cigarette smell kept creeping into the room towards the end of our trip so the staff was able to help us move into a different room.
    We stayed in two of the themed rooms. I had initially booked the room with the loft and it exceeded my expectations with how nice, clean and modern it was. On our last night we switched to a different room which was bigger and it had a small sitting area, large bedroom with high ceilings, two closets and a really large bathroom with a standup shower and a soaking tub. We also enjoyed the treats they brought into the room in the evening. Make sure to ask them for restaurant recommendations for some really good affordable food.
    Kiersten
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    Authentic Hutong Luxury

    The coffee could be better, hotter and faster in the mornings. Breakfast options should include scrambled eggs as everyone asked for them instead of just fried.
    Four well-traveled couples stayed here in April 2018 for 6 nights in a ground floor suite and 2 queen balcony rooms. We all loved it !!! You will not find a more unique property. If you want to be in the heart of the Hutong in contact with the real life of Beijing this is the perfect place. Just steps ( literally 20) from lots of little boutiques, pubs, ice cream, snacks and activity. We are thankful we avoided the Wangfujing high rise hotels & its mall area feel as we were still a short cab or subway ( clean, simple and all in English) to Forbidden City, Tiananmen etc. There is a little market down the street and a pharmacy ...more important Great Leap Brewery too. 2 blocks north is Gulou street with plenty of food options and Mr Shi's made to order dumplings that were pure heaven and a short walk to Houhai lake area. Our balcony and the upper deck was a welcome respite from the busy streets. Our room was small ish but after we organized our stuff and tucked away the suitcases its was delightful. The beds and linens are fabulous....I am a bed snob and its my greatest worry when I stay in a "local'ish joint". They were both soft for a side sleeper but firm and conforming at the same time- LOVED THEM! Nice pillows and towels and the skylight shower with many wall valves providing what we called the Car Wash effect was perfect for washing away the city dust. Every day they left us delicious treats like dates, walnuts and fresh fruits in our room. The front desk staff was helpful and breakfast enjoyable in the courtyard cafe. I would highly recommend LeZai for an authentic Hutong experience. It was agreed by all of us to be wonderful, authentic and a lovely slice of real Beijing in a sumptuous setting. ( If you havent read what a Hutong is in detail perhaps you should prior to booking- this is not for everyone)
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ADMB
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 апреля 2018

    A stylish boutique hotel that reflects the old traditions in the middle of a central Hutong

    The details, not many hangers in the cupboards, the jamming of the shower door, no glasses to drink from, the lack of real softness of the bed, ...’
    The location and atmosphere
    BeijingRen
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2018

    Boutique hotel with modern design at a really great location at a price.

    Vegetarian breakfast option is salad and cereals - so salad and cereals come together in one bowl with 2 extra bowls, one with a tiny bit of yogurt and another with a tiny bit of salad dressing. Also, this meal included 2 slices of white bread with nothing to put on. The Western option looked better with an omelet, salad and toast, though also only a tiny bit of jam.
    Very central location in Nanguluoxiang, though not reachable by taxi, need to walk 500 m from the nearest road or from the subway. Modern and fashionable interior. Comfortable bed. spectacular roof terrace. Four choices for breakfast.
    Laura
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 апреля 2018

    Gorgeous hotel with extremely helpful staff

    The room we had was for two people and we found it a tad small with all our luggage but would still highly recommend this hotel
    It was a really gorgeous little boutique hotel right in the center of Nanluoguxiang. The staff were so helpful they really went above and beyond and had great English. The rooms were lovely and the hotel had a gorgeous roof top seating area.
    Silvan
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018

    Quiet and downtown boutique hotel

    Beautiful hotel, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed the stay.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018

    Lovely hotel, lovely staff, some downsides.

    Not much privacy on terrace; very thin walls; you can’t flush toilet paper; taxi’s will drop you off at appr. 5-10 mn walk from the hotel.
    Super friendly and helpful staff. Great location in hutong. Very charming hotel. Suite with terrace beautiful.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов